



Under Our Commonwealth of Australia Constitution Act 1901 as Proclaimed and Gazetted.

Preamble:

WHEREAS the people of New South Wales, Victoria, South Australia, Queensland, Tasmania and Western Australia, humbly relying on the blessing of Almighty God, <u>have agreed to unite in one indissoluble</u>

<u>Federal Commonwealth</u> under the Crown of the United Kingdom of Great Britain and Ireland, and under the Constitution hereby established:

We voted and became a Constitutional Monarchy in 1901 and again in 1999 we voted to stay as a Constitutional Monarchy. Under this we have all rights known to man and own and control all our Property.

In 1973 Treasonous Commonwealth Political Parties created a sovereign independent and federal nation outside Our Commonwealth of Australia Constitution Act 1901 as Proclaimed and Gazetted.
These Treasonous Commonwealth Political Parties also removed Our Queen and forged their abstract Queen of Australia over Our Commonwealth of Australia Constitution Act 1901 as Proclaimed and Gazetted. Total TREASON from 1973 forward.

## Australia Acts (Request) Act 1985

First Paragraph

An Act to enable the constitutional arrangements affecting the Commonwealth and the States to be brought into conformity with the status of the Commonwealth of Australia as a sovereign, independent and federal nation

Oxford Dictionary

conformity • n. compliance with conventions, rules or law. status. n. the official classification given to a country.

Second Paragraph

Whereas the Prime Minister of the Commonwealth and the Premiers of the States at conferences held in Canberra on 24 and 25 June 1982 and 21 June 1984 agreed on the taking of certain measures to bring constitutional arrangements affecting the Commonwealth and the States into conformity with the status of the Commonwealth of Australia as a sovereign, independent and federal nation:

Third Paragraph

AND WHEREAS it has been agreed that the Parliament of the Commonwealth at the request of the Parliaments of the States in pursuance of section

## 51 (xxxviii) of the Constitution of the Commonwealth of Australia should enact an Act in the terms in the first schedule:

All State Treasonous Political Parties in 1985 joined the Treasonous Commonwealth of Australia as a sovereign, independent and federal nation outside Our Primary Law **Commonwealth of Australia Constitution Act** therefore removed all our rights. Under this **FOREIGN** sovereign, independent and federal nation every State created a Local Government Act to control the Treasonous Political Parties sovereign, independent and federal nation land **= TREASON**.

Local Government Act 1989 No 11 Victoria
Local Government Act 1993 No 30 New South Wales
Local Government Act 1993 No 95 Tasmania
Local Government Act 1993 No.70 Queensland
Local Government Act 1995 No 74 Western Australia
Local Government Act 1999 No 62 South Australia

None of the above have Royal Assent. You can't get Royal Assent from a sovereign, independent and federal nation.

All above Local Government Acts are Treasonous Political Parties extortion Rackets of TREASON. This TREASON is enforced by Treasonous Courts, purported Police (Mercenaries). No Court has Crown and Constitutional Authority. All enforcing the Treasonous Political Parties policies of the sovereign, independent and federal nation sit in TOTAL TREASON.